Search For a Postcode

The KW6 Postcode District

The KW6 postcode district is a postal district with a population of and is within the KW postcode area.

The area of the KW6 postcode district is 56.55 square miles which is 146.47 square kilometres or 36,194.69 acres.

Currently the KW6 district has 17 postcode units.

There are 1 postcode sectors within the KW6 district.

The sector has postcodes within the nation of Scotland.

The KW6 Postcode District is covers the following regions.

  • Caithness & Sutherland and Ross & Cromarty - Highlands and Islands - Scotland
  • Inverness & Nairn and Moray, Badenoch & Strathspey - Highlands and Islands - Scotland
  • Lochaber, Skye & Lochalsh, Arran & Cumbrae and Argyll & Bute - Highlands and Islands - Scotland

Map of the KW6 Postcode District

Explore the KW6 postcode district by using our free interactive map.

Map of the KW6 and surrounding districts

Postcode Sectors within the KW6 Postcode District

Postcode Districts that Share a Border with KW6

Royal Mail Delivery and Sorting Offices serving the KW6 Postcode District
Postcode SectorDelivery Office
KW6 6Dunbeath Scale Payment Delivery Office
Postcode format for the KW6 postcode district
KW6 - X X X
KW6 Space Numeric Letter Letter