Marylebone is located within the county of Greater London and has a population of approximately 23,800.

Most of Marylebone is governed by City of Westminster London Boro council with the remainder being in the area of Camden London Boro council

Marylebone is policed by Metropolitan Police Police

The largest Parliamentary Constituency in Marylebone is Cities of London and Westminster (86.21%) with the remainder being in Holborn and St Pancras (8.05%) and Westminster North (5.75%).

Do you know where the name Marylebone comes from?

What's it like to live here?

Ask the community a question about Marylebone.


Map of Marylebone