The M53 Motorway

The M53 Motorway crosses 2 counties. These are Cheshire and Merseyside.

Map of the M53 Motorway

Dots represent junctions.

Junction Numbers
J1, Wallasey
J2, Birkenhead
J3, Birkenhead
J4, Bebington
J5, Hooton
J6, Hooton
J7, Ellesmere port
J8, Ellesmere port
J9, Ellesmere port
J10, Ellesmere port
J11, Croughton
J12, Hoole bank
Intersecting Motorways