The M77 Motorway

The M77 Motorway crosses 3 counties. These are Ayrshire and Arran, City of Glasgow and Renfrewshire.

Map of the M77 Motorway

Dots represent junctions.

Junction Numbers
J1, Glasgow
J2, Glasgow
J3, Glasgow
J4, Newton mearns
J5, Newton mearns
J6, Waterside
J7, Fenwick
J8, Fenwick
Intersecting Motorways