Search for a Town or Village

The Town of Newhaven in the County of East Sussex

The coastal town of Newhaven is located within the county of East Sussex.   Newhaven is situated in the South East region of the UK and is governed by Lewes District council.  Newhaven has 2 train stations called Newhaven Town Rail Station (NVN) and Newhaven Harbour Rail Station (NVH).

Postcode Sectors within Newhaven

Places that share a border with Newhaven

Map of the town of Newhaven in East Sussex

map showing Newhaven

List of Streets in Newhaven

Train Stations in Newhaven

Newhaven Town Rail Station (NVN)
Newhaven Harbour Rail Station (NVH)

Roman Catholic Churches in Newhaven

The Sacred HeartNewhavenBN9 9EJ

Share the Love - How would you describe Newhaven?