Search for a Town or Village

The Town of Hyde in the County of Greater Manchester

The town of Hyde is located within the county of Greater Manchester.   Hyde is situated in the North West region of the UK and is governed by Tameside District (B) council.  Hyde has 5 train stations called Hyde North Rail Station (HYT), Hyde Central Rail Station (HYC), Flowery Field Rail Station (FLF), Newton for Hyde Rail Station (NWN) and Godley Rail Station (GDL).

Map of the town of Hyde in Greater Manchester

map showing Hyde

List of Streets in Hyde

Train Stations in Hyde

Hyde North Rail Station (HYT)Hyde Central Rail Station (HYC)Flowery Field Rail Station (FLF)
Newton for Hyde Rail Station (NWN)Godley Rail Station (GDL)

Churches and Places of Worship in Hyde

St Stephens
Flowery Field Unitarian Church
Hyde Jamia Mosque and Islamic Centre.Mosque
Muhammadiyah House of Wisdom.Mosque
Masjid at Tawheed.Mosque

Roman Catholic Churches in Hyde

St PaulHydeSK14 2JU

Share the Love - How would you describe Hyde?