Search for a Town or Village

The Town of Dover in the County of Kent

The coastal town of Dover is located within the county of Kent.   Dover is situated in the South East region of the UK and is governed by Dover District council.  Dover has 2 train stations called Kearsney Rail Station (KSN) and Dover Priory Rail Station (DVP).

Postcode Sectors within Dover

Map of the town of Dover in Kent

map showing Dover

List of Streets in Dover

Train Stations in Dover

Kearsney Rail Station (KSN)
Dover Priory Rail Station (DVP)

Churches and Places of Worship in Dover

St. Mary's
Dover Baptist Church
Charlton Church
St. Paul's
Beacon Church
St Mary in Castro

Roman Catholic Churches in Dover

St PaulDoverCT16 1RU
Our Lady of DoverDoverCT16 2AW

Hotels, Guest Houses, Bed & Breakfasts and Places to Stay in Dover


Share the Love - How would you describe Dover?