The BRUTON Post Town in Somerset

The BRUTON Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Somerset

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write BRUTON in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Somerset when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

The Royal Mail Delivery Office for BRUTON is the Bruton Post Office which is based at 14 Patwell Street, Bruton, BA10 0EQ

Map of the BRUTON Post town

Map of the BRUTON Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the BRUTON Post Town
  • Bruton Post Office,14 Patwell Street, Bruton, BA10 0EQ