The THURSO Post Town in Caithness

The THURSO Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Caithness

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write THURSO in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Caithness when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

Map of the THURSO Post town

Map of the THURSO Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the THURSO Post Town
  • Bettyhill Post Office,Thurso, KW14 7SP
  • Skerray Post Office,Thurso, KW14 7TH
  • Thurso Delivery Office,Sinclair Street, Thurso, KW14 7AL