The Village of Fawley in the County of Buckinghamshire

The village of Fawley is located within the county of Buckinghamshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Fawley: St Mary the Virgin and serves the parish of Fawley and the benefice of Hambleden Valley and belongs to the diocese of Oxford.

Fawley is situated in the South East (England) region of the UK and is governed by Wycombe, council.

The village of Fawley is in the Buckinghamshire CC region of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire within South East (England).

  • Wycombe
  • Fawley: St Mary the Virgin

Where is Fawley is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Fawley?

Map of the village of Fawley in Buckinghamshire

List of Streets in Fawley