The Village of Lynmouth in the County of Devon

The village of Lynmouth is located within the county of Devon.

The Parish Church (a Grade II listed building) is called Lynmouth: St John the Baptist and serves the parish of Countisbury with Lynmouth: St John the Evangelist and the benefice of Combe Martin Berrynarbor Lynton, Brendon, Countisbury, Parracombe Martinhoe and Trentishoe and belongs to the diocese of Exeter.

Lynmouth is situated in the South West (England) region of the UK and is governed by North Devon, council.

The village of Lynmouth is in the Devon CC region of Devon within South West (England).

  • North Devon
  • Lynmouth: St John the Baptist

Where is Lynmouth is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Lynmouth?

Map of the village of Lynmouth in Devon

List of Streets in Lynmouth