The Village of Metcombe in the County of Devon

The village of Metcombe is located within the county of Devon.

The Parish Church (a Grade II listed building) is called Tipton: St John and serves the parish of Tipton: St John w Venn Ottery and the benefice of Ottery St Mary Alfington W Hill Tipton Venn Ottery Newton Poppleford Harpford and Colaton Raleigh and belongs to the diocese of Exeter.

Metcombe is situated in the South West (England) region of the UK and is governed by East Devon, council.

The village of Metcombe is in the Devon CC region of Devon within South West (England).

  • East Devon
  • Tipton: St John

Where is Metcombe is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Metcombe?

Map of the village of Metcombe in Devon

List of Streets in Metcombe