The Village of Mortehoe in the County of Devon

The village of Mortehoe is located within the county of Devon.

The Parish Church (a Grade I listed building) is called Mortehoe: St Mary Magdalene and serves the parish of Mortehoe and the benefice of Ilfracombe Lee Woolacombe Bittadon etc and belongs to the diocese of Exeter.

Mortehoe is situated in the South West (England) region of the UK and is governed by North Devon, council.

The village of Mortehoe is in the Devon CC region of Devon within South West (England).

  • North Devon
  • Mortehoe: St Mary Magdalene

Where is Mortehoe is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Mortehoe?

Map of the village of Mortehoe in Devon

List of Streets in Mortehoe