The Village of Eggleston in the County of Durham

The village of Eggleston is located within the county of Durham.

The Parish Church (a Grade II listed building) is called Eggleston: Holy Trinity and serves the parish of Eggleston and the benefice of Eggleston and belongs to the diocese of Durham.

Eggleston is situated in the North East (England) region of the UK and is governed by County Durham, council.

The village of Eggleston is in the Durham CC region of Tees Valley and Durham within North East (England).

  • County Durham
  • Eggleston: Holy Trinity

Where is Eggleston is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Eggleston?

Map of the village of Eggleston in Durham

List of Streets in Eggleston