The Village of Eaton in the County of Leicestershire

The village of Eaton is located within the county of Leicestershire.

The Parish Church (a Grade I listed building) is called Eaton: St Denys and serves the parish of Eaton: St Denys and the benefice of The Ironstone Villages Family of Churches and belongs to the diocese of Leicester.

Eaton is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Melton, council.

The village of Eaton is in the Leicestershire CC and Rutland region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Melton
  • Eaton: St Denys

Where is Eaton is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Eaton?

Map of the village of Eaton in Leicestershire

List of Streets in Eaton