The Village of Scalford in the County of Leicestershire

The village of Scalford is located within the county of Leicestershire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Scalford: St Egelwin and serves the parish of Scalford w Wycombe and Chadwell and the benefice of The Ironstone Villages Family of Churches and belongs to the diocese of Leicester.

Scalford is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Melton, council.

The village of Scalford is in the Leicestershire CC and Rutland region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Melton
  • Scalford: St Egelwin

Where is Scalford is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Scalford?

Map of the village of Scalford in Leicestershire

List of Streets in Scalford