The Village of Liverton Mines in the County of North Yorkshire

The village of Liverton Mines is located within the county of North Yorkshire.

The Parish Church is called Liverton Mines: St Hilda and serves the parish of Liverton: St Michael and the benefice of Easington w Liverton and belongs to the diocese of York.

Liverton Mines is situated in the North East (England) region of the UK and is governed by Redcar and Cleveland, council.

The village of Liverton Mines is in the South Teesside region of Tees Valley and Durham within North East (England).

  • Redcar and Cleveland
  • Liverton Mines: St Hilda

Where is Liverton Mines is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Liverton Mines?

Map of the village of Liverton Mines in North Yorkshire

List of Streets in Liverton Mines