The Village of Swainby in the County of North Yorkshire

The village of Swainby is located within the county of North Yorkshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II listed building) is called Whorlton: Holy Cross Swainby and serves the parish of Whorlton and the benefice of Whorlton w Carlton and Faceby and belongs to the diocese of York.

Swainby is situated in the Yorkshire and The Humber region of the UK and is governed by Hambleton, council.

The village of Swainby is in the North Yorkshire CC region of North Yorkshire within Yorkshire and The Humber.

  • Hambleton
  • Whorlton: Holy Cross Swainby

Where is Swainby is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Swainby?

Map of the village of Swainby in North Yorkshire

List of Streets in Swainby