The Village of Cold Ashby in the County of Northamptonshire

The village of Cold Ashby is located within the county of Northamptonshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Cold Ashby: St Denys and serves the parish of Cold Ashby: St Denys and the benefice of Guilsborough and Hollowell and Cold Ashby and Cottesbrooke with Great Creaton and Thornby and Ravensthorpe and Spratton and belongs to the diocese of Peterborough.

Cold Ashby is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Daventry, council.

The village of Cold Ashby is in the West Northamptonshire region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Daventry
  • Cold Ashby: St Denys

Where is Cold Ashby is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Cold Ashby?

Map of the village of Cold Ashby in Northamptonshire

List of Streets in Cold Ashby