The Village of Ravensthorpe in the County of Northamptonshire

The village of Ravensthorpe is located within the county of Northamptonshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Ravensthorpe: St Denys and serves the parish of Ravensthorpe: St Denys and the benefice of Guilsborough and Hollowell and Cold Ashby and Cottesbrooke with Great Creaton and Thornby and Ravensthorpe and Spratton and belongs to the diocese of Peterborough.

Ravensthorpe is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Daventry, council.

The village of Ravensthorpe is in the West Northamptonshire region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Daventry
  • Ravensthorpe: St Denys

Where is Ravensthorpe is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Ravensthorpe?

Map of the village of Ravensthorpe in Northamptonshire

List of Streets in Ravensthorpe