The Village of Yarwell in the County of Northamptonshire

The village of Yarwell is located within the county of Northamptonshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Yarwell: St Mary Magdalene and serves the parish of Yarwell: St Mary Magdalene and the benefice of Nassington, Apethorpe, Thornlaugh and Wansford, Woodnewton and Yarwell (The Watersmete benefice) and belongs to the diocese of Peterborough.

Yarwell is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by East Northamptonshire, council.

The village of Yarwell is in the North Northamptonshire region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • East Northamptonshire
  • Yarwell: St Mary Magdalene

Where is Yarwell is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Yarwell?

Map of the village of Yarwell in Northamptonshire

List of Streets in Yarwell