The Village of Ashwell in the County of Rutland

The village of Ashwell is located within the county of Rutland.

The Parish Church (a Grade I listed building) is called Ashwell: St Mary and serves the parish of Ashwell: St Mary and the benefice of Oakham, Ashwell, Braunston, Brooke, Egleton, Hambleton, Langham, Market Overton, Teigh and Whissendine and belongs to the diocese of Peterborough.

Ashwell is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Rutland, council.

The village of Ashwell is in the Leicestershire CC and Rutland region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Rutland
  • Ashwell: St Mary

Where is Ashwell is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Ashwell?

Map of the village of Ashwell in Rutland

List of Streets in Ashwell