The TRURO Post Town in Cornwall

The TRURO Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Cornwall

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write TRURO in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Cornwall when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

Map of the TRURO Post town

Map of the TRURO Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the TRURO Post Town
  • Ponsanooth Post Office,St Michaels Road, Truro, TR3 7EA
  • St Mawes Post Office,2 The Quay, Truro, TR2 5DG
  • Tregony Post Office,61 Fore Street, Tregony, Truro, TR2 5RW
  • Truro Delivery Office,Newham, Truro, TR1 1AA