The Village of Thornby in the County of Northamptonshire

The village of Thornby is located within the county of Northamptonshire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Thornby: St Helen and serves the parish of Thornby: St Helen and the benefice of Guilsborough and Hollowell and Cold Ashby and Cottesbrooke with Great Creaton and Thornby and Ravensthorpe and Spratton and belongs to the diocese of Peterborough.

Thornby is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Daventry, council.

The village of Thornby is in the West Northamptonshire region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Daventry
  • Thornby: St Helen

Where is Thornby is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Thornby?

Map of the village of Thornby in Northamptonshire

List of Streets in Thornby