The Urban Area of South Bank in the County of Greater London

The urban area of South Bank is located within the county of Greater London.

South Bank is situated in the London region of the UK and is governed by City of London, Lambeth, Southwark, councils.

The urban area of South Bank is covers the following regions.

  • Lambeth - Inner London - East - London
  • Camden and City of London - Inner London - West - London
  • Lewisham and Southwark - Inner London - East - London
  • City of London
  • Lambeth
  • Southwark

Where is South Bank is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe South Bank?

Map of the urban area of South Bank in Greater London

List of Streets in South Bank