The EXETER Post Town in Devon

The EXETER Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Devon

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write EXETER in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Devon when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

Map of the EXETER Post town

Map of the EXETER Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the EXETER Post Town
  • Bradninch Post Office,8-10 Fore Street, Bradninch, EX5 4NN
  • Broadclyst Post Office,Exeter, EX5 3EE
  • Exeter Delivery Office,4 Belgrave Road, Exeter, EX1 2AA
  • Exeter Delivery Office and Mail Centre,Osprey Road, Exeter, EX2 7XX
  • Exminster Post Office,Main Road, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8BT
  • Kenton Post Office,Fore Street, Kenton, EX6 8LD
  • Whimple Post Office,1 The Square, Whimple, EX5 2SN