The Village of Catthorpe in the County of Leicestershire

The village of Catthorpe is located within the county of Leicestershire.

The Parish Church (a Grade II* listed building) is called Catthorpe: St Thomas and serves the parish of Catthorpe: St Thomas and the benefice of Gilmorton, Peatling Parva, Kimcote cum Walton, North Kilworth, South Kilworth, Misterton, Swinford, Catthorpe, Shawell and Stanford (The Avon Swift Te and belongs to the diocese of Leicester.

Catthorpe is situated in the East Midlands (England) region of the UK and is governed by Harborough, council.

The village of Catthorpe is in the Leicestershire CC and Rutland region of Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire within East Midlands (England).

  • Harborough
  • Catthorpe: St Thomas

Where is Catthorpe is located in the UK

Share the Love - How would you describe Catthorpe?

Map of the village of Catthorpe in Leicestershire

List of Streets in Catthorpe