The LINCOLN Post Town in Lincolnshire

The LINCOLN Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Lincolnshire

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write LINCOLN in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Lincolnshire when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

Map of the LINCOLN Post town

Map of the LINCOLN Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the LINCOLN Post Town
  • Bardney Post Office,2-4 Silver Street, Bardney, LN3 5SS
  • Billinghay Post Office,Co-Op, Church Street, Billinghay, LN4 4HN
  • Coningsby Post Office,38 High Street, Coningsby, LN4 4RA
  • Lincoln Delivery Office,Firth Road, Lincoln, LN5 7NU
  • Metheringham Post Office,Townsend Building, High Street, Metheringham, LN4 3EA
  • Nettleham Post Office,The Green, Nettleham, Lincoln, LN2 2NR
  • Saxilby Post Office,Lincolnshire Co-Op, 107 High Street, Saxilby, LN1 2HG
  • Skellingthorpe Post Office,Co-Op, 2 Jerusalem Road, Skellingthorpe, LN6 5TW
  • Welbourn Post Office,5 Beck Street, Welbourn, LN5 0LZ