The ABERDEEN Post Town in Aberdeenshire

The ABERDEEN Post Town is a Postal Region within the historic Postal County of Aberdeenshire

When addressing mail to properties within this area it is important to write ABERDEEN in capital letters before the postcode.

You no longer need to write the postal county of Aberdeenshire when writing an address but many still do because it's fun and avoids confusion when a postal town shares the same name.

Map of the ABERDEEN Post town

Map of the ABERDEEN Post Town

Delivery offices are marked on the map. Click on the map markers for more details.

Delivery Offices serving the ABERDEEN Post Town
  • Altens Delivery Office,Wellington Circle, Aberdeen, AB12 3TT
  • Bridge Of Don Delivery Office,Cloverhill Road, Aberdeen, AB23 8AA
  • Dyce Delivery Office,Wellheads Drive, Aberdeen, AB21 7QQ
  • Kittybrewster Delivery Office,Ashgrove Road, Aberdeen, AB25 3BB
  • Mastrick Delivery Office,Whitemyres Avenue, Aberdeen, AB16 6WW